Members

Mull Community Council Contact Details: 

Billy McClymont (Convener): mullfuneralservices@yahoo.co.uk

Jim Corbett (Vice Convener) jim@lochbuie.com

Andrena Duffin (Secretary): nicholasduffin@gmail.com

Ben Reade (Treasurer) ben_reade@outlook.com

Sarah Padley glengormgardens@gmail.com

Pamela MacColl maccoll184@btinternet.com

Josh Liddle justinliddle31@gmail.com

Iain Campbell campbell@holidaysonmull.com

Moira Westland moira@mull.com

Alexander Anderson alexander1029@outlook.com

Susan Campbell susan877@btinternet.com

Nancy Somerville nancy689@btinternet.com

Lindsay MacDonald ufindlindsay@aol.com

Adrian Stephens adrian@adrianstephens.co.uk

John Maughan jrmaughan@btinternet.co.uk

Fiona Brown fiona@pennyghael.me.uk